91-9208000092
19th Kilometer Stone, Sultanpur Road,
Lucknow-Uttar Pradesh
AKTU Code :: 423 | BTE Code :: 269

Important Emails

S. No. Name Email‐id
1 Mr. Abhinav dwivedi abhinavdwivedi@smslucknow.com
2 Mr. Abhiram Shukla abhiram@smslucknow.com
3 Adhyayan sms adhyayan@smslucknow.com
4 Mr. Aditya Pratap Singh adityasingh@smslucknow.com
5 admission sms admission@smslucknow.com
6 Mr. Akhilesh Pandey akhileshpandey@smslucknow.com
7 Mr. Akhilesh verma akhileshverma@smslucknow.com
8 Mr. Alok dubey alokdubey@smslucknow.com
9 Alumni alumni@smslucknow.com
10 Mr. Amarjeet singh amarjeetsingh@smslucknow.com
11 Mr. Amit kumar singh amitksingh@smslucknow.com
12 Mr. Amit kumar amitkumar@smslucknow.com
13 Mr. Amit kumar Singh amitkumarsingh@smslucknow.com
14 Mr. Amit Srivastava amitsrivastava@smslucknow.com
15 Mr. Amit tiwari amittiwari@smslucknow.com
16 Mr. Ankit singhal ankitsinghal@smslucknow.com
17 Mr. Anand Mohan Tiwari anandmohan@smslucknow.com
18 Mr. Anoop Singh Chandel anoopchandel@smslucknow.com
19 Ms. Anupriya anupriya@smslucknow.com
20 Mr. Anurag Singh anuragsingh@smslucknow.com
21 Mr. Arun Singh arunsingh@smslucknow.com
22 Asad Raza asadraza@smslucknow.com
23 Asad kareem usmani asadkareemusmani@smslucknow.com
24 Mr. A. Chaturvedi achaturvedi@smslucknow.com
25 Mr. Ashok Sen Gupta ashokgupta@smslucknow.com
26 Mohd. Azam azam@smslucknow.com
27 Azharuddin Ansari azharuddinansari@smslucknow.com
28 Prof B. R. Singh brsingh@smslucknow.com
29 Mr. Sharad Singh ceo@smslucknow.com
30 Dr. Jagdish Singh cgm@smslucknow.com
31 Ms. Chetna Mishra chetnamishra@smslucknow.com
32 controller of examination sm controllerofexamination@smslucknow.com
33 Director, SMS director@smslucknow.com
34 Director, SMS-IT directorit@smslucknow.com
35 Dr. Dharmendra singh dsingh@smslucknow.com
36 Mr. Dharmesh srivastava dharmeshsri@smslucknow.com
37 Mr. Dheeraj Kumar dheeraj@smslucknow.com
38 Mr. Dhirendra Mishra dhirendra@smslucknow.com
39 event sms event@smslucknow.com
40 Mr. Gaurav Sharma gaurav@smslucknow.com
41 Mr. Gaurav Kumar Ojha gauravojha@smslucknow.com
42 Mr. Inderpal Singh inderpal@smslucknow.com
43 info sms info@smslucknow.com
44 Mr. Jai Prakash Pandey jaiprakash@smslucknow.com
45 Mr. Jitendra singh jitendrasingh@smslucknow.com
46 job sms job@smslucknow.com
47 Ms. Jyoti Kumari jyoti@smslucknow.com
48 Mr. K G sinha kgsinha@smslucknow.com
49 MS. Lavina Singh lavinasingh@smslucknow.com
50 Dr. Laxmi Gangwar laxmigangwar@smslucknow.com
51 Mr. Khurshid ali khurshidali@smslucknow.com
52 Mr. Manindra kumar manindrakumar@smslucknow.com
53 Mr. Manish Kumar Singh manishsingh@smslucknow.com
54 Mr. Manoj Kr. Maurya manojmaurya@smslucknow.com
55 Dr. Manoj mehrotra manojmehrotra@smslucknow.com
56 Mr. Manoj sharma manojsharma@smslucknow.com
57 Mr. Manoj Singh manojsingh@smslucknow.com
58 Ms. Meena Yadav meena@smslucknow.com
59 Mr. Neeraj kumar neerajkumar@smslucknow.com
60 Mr. Neeraj Kr Yadav neerajyadav@smslucknow.com
61 Ms. Neeta Bhasal Sharma neetasharma@smslucknow.com
62 newsletter sms newsletter@smslucknow.com
63 Mr. Nripendra Singh nripendra@smslucknow.com
64 Mr. Pankaj Gupta pankaj@smslucknow.com
65 Mr. Pankaj Mishra pankajmishra@smslucknow.com
66 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Yadav pankajkumar@smslucknow.com
67 Mr. P K singh pksingh@smslucknow.com
68 Placement sms placement@smslucknow.com
69 Mr. Pradeep Srivastava pradeep@smslucknow.com
70 Mr. Prashant Singh prashantsingh@smslucknow.com
71 Mr. Prashant kumar verma prashantverma@smslucknow.com
72 Mr. Praveen Singh praveen@smslucknow.com
73 Mr. Prem Prakash premprakash@smslucknow.com
74 Ms. Priti Singh pritisingh@smslucknow.com
75 Mr. Priyank Srivastava priyank@smslucknow.com
76 Mr. Priyank sharma priyanksharma@smslucknow.com
77 Ms. Rachana Kumari rachanakumari@smslucknow.com
78 Mr. Rahul mishra rahulmishra@smslucknow.com
79 Mr. Rahul Sirohi rahulsirohi@smslucknow.com
80 Mr. Rajat Krishna Lal rajatkrishna@smslucknow.com
81 Mr. Rajeev kumar rajeevkumar@smslucknow.com
82 Mr. Rajesh kumar rajeshkumar@smslucknow.com
83 Mr. Rajesh Singh rajeshsingh@smslucknow.com
84 Mr. Rajesh verma rajeshverma@smslucknow.com
85 Ms. Rakhi Dubey rakhidubey@smslucknow.com
86 Ms. Ratna Singh ratnasingh@smslucknow.com
87 Mr. Ravi ravi@smslucknow.com
88 Mr. Rajat Agarwal registrarit@smslucknow.com
89 Ms. Ritu Singh ritusingh@smslucknow.com
90 Prof. Raghuvir Kumar rkumar@smslucknow.com
91 Mohd. Rasheed Khan rasheed@smslucknow.com
92 Mr. T.P. Singh registrar@smslucknow.com
93 Mr. Sani Singh sanisingh@smslucknow.com
94 Mr. Sanjay kumar mishra sanjaykumarmishra@smslucknow.com
95 Mr. Sanjay singh sanjaysingh@smslucknow.com
96 Mr. Sanjeev Ranjan Dixit sanjeevdixit@smslucknow.com
97 Mr. Saurabh Shukla saurabhshukla@smslucknow.com
98 Mr. Satyajeet asthana satyajeetasthana@smslucknow.com
99 Mr. Satyendra Kumar Kharwar satyendrakharwar@smslucknow.com
100 Ms. Shalini Srivastava shalini@smslucknow.com
101 Ms. Shalini sharma shalinisharma@smslucknow.com
102 Mr. Shamit Srivastava shamit@smslucknow.com
103 Mohd. Shaan mdshaan@smslucknow.com
104 Mr. Shashwat Bajpai shashwatbajpai@smslucknow.com
105 Ms. Shikha Pandey shikhapandey@smslucknow.com
106 Ms. Shikha Srivastava shikhasrivastava@smslucknow.com
107 Ms. Shipra Singh shiprasingh@smslucknow.com
108 Dr. Shilpi Jauhari shilpijauhari@smslucknow.com
109 Ms. Shivani Mishra shivanimishra@smslucknow.com
110 Mr. Shiv Pratap Singh shivpratap@smslucknow.com
111 Ms. Shrinkhala Srivastava shrinkhala@smslucknow.com
112 Mr. Shubham Gupta shubhamgupta@smslucknow.com
113 Mr. Shubham Singh shubhamsingh@smslucknow.com
114 Ms. Smita Tripathi smita@smslucknow.com
115 Ms. Smita Singh smitsingh@smslucknow.com
116 SMS Conference 2015 smsconference@smslucknow.com
117 Ms. Suchita Vishwakarma suchitavishwakarma@smslucknow.com
118 Ms. Sujata Sinha sujata@smslucknow.com
119 Mr. Suneel Dubey suneeldubey@smslucknow.com
120 Mr. Sunit kumar mishra sunitkumarmishra@smslucknow.com
121 Ms.Sushmita Singh sushmita@smslucknow.com
122 Mr. Pradeep Srivastava superadmin@smslucknow.com
123 Mr. Suraj yadav surajyadav@smslucknow.com
124 Mr. Surendra Srivastava surendrasrivastava@smslucknow.com
125 Mr. S. Azhar Abbas Rizvi syadazharabbas@smslucknow.com
126 Mr. Shyam Mani Tripathi shyamtripathi@smslucknow.com
127 Mr. Tarun Soni tarunsoni@smslucknow.com
128 Mr. Vikas Sharma vikassharma@smslucknow.com
129 Mr. Vikram singh vikramsingh@smslucknow.com
130 Mr. Vikrant Choubey vikrantchaubey@smslucknow.com
131 Mr. Vinay yadav vinayyadav@smslucknow.com
132 Ms. Vineeta Gupta vineeta@smslucknow.com
133 Mr. Viplov Diwakar Gola vipulavdiwakar@smslucknow.com
134 Mr. Vipul Bhargava vipulbhargava@smslucknow.com
135 Mr. Vishnu Pandey VishnuPande@smslucknow.com
136 Mr. Vishav Nath vishavnath@smslucknow.com
137 Ms. V. Saraswat vsaraswati@smslucknow.com
138 webupdate cell webupdationcell@smslucknow.com
139 Dr. Yash Shridhar yashshridhar@smslucknow.com
140 Mr. Zain Mehdi zainmehdi@smslucknow.com
141 Mohd. Zamir Khan zamirkhan@smslucknow.com