Important Emails | SMS LUCKNOW |
91-9208000092
19th Kilometer Stone, Sultanpur Road,
Lucknow-Uttar Pradesh
AKTU Code :: 423 | BTE Code :: 269

Important Emails

Faculty Emails
S. No. Name Email‐id
1 Ms. Aanchal Nigam aanchal@smslucknow.com
2 Ms. Anjali Bajpai abajpai@smslucknow.com
3 Mr. Abhinav Dwivedi abhinavdwivedi@smslucknow.com
4 Mr. Abhiram Shukla abhiram@smslucknow.com
5 Mr. Abhishek Pal abhishekpal@smslucknow.com
6 Aditya Prakash Yadav adityaprakash@smslucknow.com
7 Mr. Aditya Pratap Singh adityasingh@smslucknow.com
8 Mr. Mr. Akhilesh Pandey akhileshpandey@smslucknow.com
9 Mr. Amarjeet singh amarjeetsingh@smslucknow.com
10 Mr. Amit Kumar amitkumar@smslucknow.com
11 Mr. AMit Srivastava amitsrivastava@smslucknow.com
12 Mr. Ankit Singhal ankitsinghal@smslucknow.com
13 Dr. Anuj Kumar Agarwal anuj@smslucknow.com
14 Mr. Anurag singh anuragsingh@smslucknow.com
15 Mr. Arun kumar singh arunsingh@smslucknow.com
16 Mr. Asad Kareem Usmani asadkareemusmani@smslucknow.com
17 Mr. Asad Raza asadraza@smslucknow.com
18 Mr. Ashish Kumar Pandey ashish@smslucknow.com
19 Mr. Ashok Sen Gupta ashokgupta@smslucknow.com
20 Mr. Ashutosh Srivastava ashutosh@smslucknow.com
21 Mr. Ashwani Singh ashwanisingh@smslucknow.com
22 Mr. Azharuddin Ansari azharuddinansari@smslucknow.com
23 Mr. Brham Dev Saini brahmdev@smslucknow.com
24 Dr. B.R.Singh brsingh@smslucknow.com
25 Mr. Sharad Singh ceo@smslucknow.com
26 Dr. Jagdish Singh cgm@smslucknow.com
27 Dr. Deepti Sharma deepti@smslucknow.com
28 Mr. Dharmesh Srivastava dharmeshsri@smslucknow.com
29 Mr. Dheeraj Kumar dheeraj@smslucknow.com
30 Mr. Dhirendra Mishra dhirendra@smslucknow.com
31 Director, SMS director@smslucknow.com
32 Dr. Dharmendra Singh dsingh@smslucknow.com
33 Mr. Gaurav Sharma gaurav@smslucknow.com
34 Mr. Gaurav Kumar Ojha gauravojha@smslucknow.com
35 Mr. Gyanendra Kumar Yadav gyanendra@smslucknow.com
36 Ms. Isha Singh ishasingh@smslucknow.com
37 Ms. Jyoti Kumari jyoti@smslucknow.com
38 Mr. K.G. Sinha kgsinha@smslucknow.com
39 Mr. Manindra Kumar manindrakumar@smslucknow.com
40 Mr. Manish Kumar Singh manishsingh@smslucknow.com
41 Mr. Manoj Kumar Maurya manojmaurya@smslucknow.com
42 Dr. Manoj Mehrotra manojmehrotra@smslucknow.com
43 Mr. Manoj Sharma manojsharma@smslucknow.com
44 Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh manojsingh@smslucknow.com
45 Mr. Mahendra Pratap Maurya mpmaurya@smslucknow.com
46 Ms. Naazaan Shaheen naazaan@smslucknow.com
47 Ms. Nikhat Parveen nparveen@smslucknow.com
48 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Yadav pankajkumar@smslucknow.com
49 Mr. Pankaj Mishra pankajmishra@smslucknow.com
50 Dr. P.K. Singh pksingh@smslucknow.com
51 Mr. Pramath Dwivedi pramath@smslucknow.com
52 Mr. Priyank Sharma priyanksharma@smslucknow.com
53 Ms. Rachna Kumari rachanakumari@smslucknow.com
54 Mr. Rahul Mishra rahulmishra@smslucknow.com
55 Mr. Rajat Krishna Lal rajatkrishna@smslucknow.com
56 Mr. Rajeev Kumar rajeevkumar@smslucknow.com
57 Mr. Rajesh Singh rajeshsingh@smslucknow.com
58 Mr. Rambabu Sahu rambabu@smslucknow.com
59 Mr. Mohd. Rasheed Khan rasheed@smslucknow.com
60 Mr. Ravi ravi@smslucknow.com
61 Mr. T.P. Singh registrar@smslucknow.com
62 Mrs. Ritu Singh ritusingh@smslucknow.com
63 Prof. Raghuveer Kumar rkumar@smslucknow.com
64 Mr. Sandeep Srivastava sandeep@smslucknow.com
65 Mr. Sani Pratap Singh sanisingh@smslucknow.com
66 Mr. Sanjay Singh sanjaysingh@smslucknow.com
67 Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh santoshsingh@smslucknow.com
68 Mr. Satish Gupta satish@smslucknow.com
69 Mr. Satyajeet Asthana satyajeetasthana@smslucknow.com
70 Mr. Satyendra Kumar Kharwar satyendrakharwar@smslucknow.com
71 Mr. Shamit Srivastava shamit@smslucknow.com
72 Mr. Shashwat Bajpai shashwatbajpai@smslucknow.com
73 Dr. Shilpi Jauhari shilpijauhari@smslucknow.com
74 Dr. Shipra Tiwari shipra@smslucknow.com
75 Ms. Shivani Mishra shivanimishra@smslucknow.com
76 Dr. Shashi Prakash shriprakash@smslucknow.com
77 Mr. Shubham Gupta shubhamgupta@smslucknow.com
78 Mr. Shubham Singh shubhamsingh@smslucknow.com
79 Mr. Shyam Mani Tripathi shyamtripathi@smslucknow.com
80 Ms. Smita Tripathi smita@smslucknow.com
81 Ms. Smita Singh smitsingh@smslucknow.com
82 Ms. Suchita Vishwakarma suchitavishwakarma@smslucknow.com
83 Ms. Sujata Sinha sujata@smslucknow.com
84 Mr. Suneel Kumar Dubey suneeldubey@smslucknow.com
85 Mr. Sunit Kumar Mishra sunitkumarmishra@smslucknow.com
86 Mr. Surendra Srivastava surendrasrivastava@smslucknow.com
ssrivastava@smslucknow.com
87 Ms. Sushmita Singh sushmita@smslucknow.com
88 Dr. S.A.A. Rizvi syadazharabbas@smslucknow.com
89 Mr. Urooj Ahmad urooj@smslucknow.com
90 Dr. V.B. Singh drvbsingh@smslucknow.com
91 Mr. Vikram Singh vikramsingh@smslucknow.com
92 Mr. Vikrant Kumar Chaubey vikrantchaubey@smslucknow.com
93 Mr. Vinay Kumar Verma vinayverma@smslucknow.com
94 Mr. Vinay Yadav vinayyadav@smslucknow.com
95 Mr. Vipul Bhargava vipulbhargava@smslucknow.com
96 Ms. V. Saraswati vsaraswati@smslucknow.com
97 Mr. Yusuf Khan yusuf@smslucknow.com
98 Mr. Zain Mehdi zainmehdi@smslucknow.com
99 Mr. Mohd. Zamir Khan zamirkhan@smslucknow.com
100 Mr. Jitendra Singh jitendrasingh@smslucknow.com
101 Mr. Jai Jayant jaijayant@smslucknow.com
102 Placement Cell placement@smslucknow.com
103 DR. SHIV ARUN shivarun@smslucknow.com
104 MR RAJAT PRATAP YADAV rajatpratap@smslucknow.com
105 MR. CHANDAN KUMAR chandankumar@smslucknow.com
106 MR. RAVI MISHRA ravimishra@smslucknow.com
107 MR. ASHUTOSH SRIVASTAVA anuragsinghyadav@smslucknow.com
108 MR. VINOD KUMAR UPADHYAY vinodkumarupadhyay@smslucknow.com
108 MR. ANURAG SINGH YADAV ashutoshsrivastava@smslucknow.com
109 MR. SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH shashibhushansingh@smslucknow.com
110 MR. LAV KUSH SINGH lavkushsingh@smslucknow.com
111 MR. UGRASEN SINGH ugrasen@smslucknow.com
112 MR. CHANDRIKA PRASAD SHARMA chandrikaprasadsharma@smslucknow.com
113 MR. DHIRENDRA MISHRA dhirendra@smslucknow.com
114 MR. NITESH KUMAR KESARWANI niteshkumar@smslucknow.com
115 MR. VIKAS KUMAR DIXIT vikaskumardixit@smslucknow.com
116 MR. RAM VINAY SINGH ramvinaysingh@smslucknow.com
117 MR. AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH akhileshkumarsingh@smslucknow.com
118 MR. SAROJ KUMAR saroj@smslucknow.com
Official Communication
1 Director, SMS-LUCKNOW director@smslucknow.com
2 Director General, SMS-LUCKNOW directorit@smslucknow.com
3 Registrar,SMS-LUCKNOW registrarit@smslucknow.com
4 Admission, SMS Lucknow admission@smslucknow.com
5 Training and Placement Cell placement@smslucknow.com
6 Info, SMS Lucknow info@smslucknow.com
7 Careers, SMS Lucknow job@smslucknow.com
8 Accreditation, SMS Lucknow accreditation@smslucknow.com
9 Adhyayan, SMS Lucknow adhyayan@smslucknow.com
10 Alumni, SMS Lucknow alumni@smslucknow.com
11 Controller of Examination, SMS Lucknow controllerofexamination@smslucknow.com
12 Event, SMS Lucknow event@smslucknow.com
13 Newsletter, SMS Lucknow newsletter@smslucknow.com
14 Seminar, SMS Lucknow smsconference@smslucknow.com
15 SPEED, SMS Lucknow smsspeeds@smslucknow.com
16 Web Update Cell, SMS Lucknow webupdationcell@smslucknow.com