91-9208000092
19th Kilometer Stone, Sultanpur Road,
Lucknow-Uttar Pradesh
AKTU Code :: 423 | BTE Code :: 269

Important Emails

S. No. Name Email‐id
1 Mr. Abhinav dwivedi abhinavdwivedi@smslucknow.com
2 Mr. Abhiram Shukla abhiram@smslucknow.com
3 Mr. Abhishek Singh Kushwaha abhishekkushwaha@smslucknow.com
4 Mr. Abhishel Pal abhishekpal@smslucknow.com
5 Ms. Anjali Bajpai abajpai@smslucknow.com
6 SMS Accreditation accreditation@smslucknow.com
7 Adhyayan sms adhyayan@smslucknow.com
8 Mr. Aditya Prakash Yadav adityaprakash@smslucknow.com
9 Mr. Aditya Pratap Singh adityasingh@smslucknow.com
10 Admission SMS admission@smslucknow.com
11 Mr. Akhilesh Pandey akhileshpandey@smslucknow.com
12 Mr. Alok dubey alokdubey@smslucknow.com
13 Alumni alumni@smslucknow.com
14 Mr. Amarjeet singh amarjeetsingh@smslucknow.com
15 Mr. Amit kumar singh amitksingh@smslucknow.com
16 Mr. Amit kumar amitkumar@smslucknow.com
17 Mr. Amit kumar Singh amitkumarsingh@smslucknow.com
18 Mr. Amit Srivastava amitsrivastava@smslucknow.com
19 Mr. Amit tiwari amittiwari@smslucknow.com
20 Ms. Ankita Vaish ankita@smslucknow.com
21 Mr. Ankit singhal ankitsinghal@smslucknow.com
22 Ms. Aanchal Nigam aanchal@smslucknow.com
23 Mr. Anubhav Srivastava anubhav@smslucknow.com
24 Mr. Anoop Singh Chandel anoopchandel@smslucknow.com
25 Ms. Anupriya anupriya@smslucknow.com
26 Mr. Anurag Singh anuragsingh@smslucknow.com
27 Mr. Arun Singh arunsingh@smslucknow.com
28 Mr. Asad Raza asadraza@smslucknow.com
29 Mr. Asad kareem usmani asadkareemusmani@smslucknow.com
30 Mr. Ashutosh Srivastava ashutosh@smslucknow.com
31 Mr. Ashok Sen Gupta ashokgupta@smslucknow.com
32 Mohd. Azam azam@smslucknow.com
33 Mr. Azharuddin Ansari azharuddinansari@smslucknow.com
34 Prof B. R. Singh brsingh@smslucknow.com
35 Mr. Sharad Singh ceo@smslucknow.com
36 Dr. Jagdish Singh cgm@smslucknow.com
37 Ms. Chetna Mishra chetnamishra@smslucknow.com
38 Controller of Examination controllerofexamination@smslucknow.com
39 Director, SMS director@smslucknow.com
40 Director, SMS-IT directorit@smslucknow.com
41 Dr. Dharmendra singh dsingh@smslucknow.com
42 Dr. Deepti Sharma deepti@smslucknow.com
43 Mr. Dharmesh srivastava dharmeshsri@smslucknow.com
44 Mr. Dheeraj Kumar dheeraj@smslucknow.com
45 Mr. Dhirendra Mishra dhirendra@smslucknow.com
46 Event event@smslucknow.com
47 Mr. Gaurav Sharma gaurav@smslucknow.com
48 Mr. Gaurav Kumar Ojha gauravojha@smslucknow.com
49 Info info@smslucknow.com
50 Mr. Jai Prakash Pandey jaiprakash@smslucknow.com
51 Mr. Jai Jayant jaijayant@smslucknow.com
52 Mr. Jitendra singh jitendrasingh@smslucknow.com
53 Job job@smslucknow.com
54 Ms. Jyoti Kumari jyoti@smslucknow.com
55 Mr. K G sinha kgsinha@smslucknow.com
56 Mr. Manindra kumar manindrakumar@smslucknow.com
57 Mr. Manish Kumar Singh manishsingh@smslucknow.com
58 Mr. Manoj Kr. Maurya manojmaurya@smslucknow.com
59 Dr. Manoj Mehrotra manojmehrotra@smslucknow.com
60 Mr. Manoj Sharma manojsharma@smslucknow.com
61 Mr. Manoj Singh manojsingh@smslucknow.com
62 Mr. Mahendra Pratap Maurya mpmaurya@smslucknow.com
63 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Mishra neerajmishra@smslucknow.com
64 Mr. Neeraj Kumar neerajkumar@smslucknow.com
65 Ms. Neeta Bhasal Sharma neetasharma@smslucknow.com
66 Newsletter newsletter@smslucknow.com
67 Mr. Pankaj Gupta pankaj@smslucknow.com
68 Mr. Pankaj Mishra pankajmishra@smslucknow.com
69 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Yadav pankajkumar@smslucknow.com
70 Mr. P K singh pksingh@smslucknow.com
71 Placement placement@smslucknow.com
72 Mr. Pradeep Srivastava pradeep@smslucknow.com
73 Mr. Pramit Sengupta psengupta@smslucknow.com
74 Dr. Prabhudatt Dwivedi pdwivedi@smslucknow.com
75 Mr. Praveen Singh praveen@smslucknow.com
76 Mr. Prem Prakash premprakash@smslucknow.com
77 Ms. Priti Singh pritisingh@smslucknow.com
78 Mr. Priyank sharma priyanksharma@smslucknow.com
79 Ms. Rachana Kumari rachanakumari@smslucknow.com
80 Mr. Rahul mishra rahulmishra@smslucknow.com
81 Mr. Rahul Sirohi rahulsirohi@smslucknow.com
82 Mr. Rajat Krishna Lal rajatkrishna@smslucknow.com
83 Mr. Rajeev kumar rajeevkumar@smslucknow.com
84 Dr. Rajesh kumar rajeshkumar@smslucknow.com
85 Mr. Rajesh Singh rajeshsingh@smslucknow.com
86 Mr. Rajesh verma rajeshverma@smslucknow.com
87 Mr. Ram Babu Sahu rbsahu@smslucknow.com
88 Mr. Ravi ravi@smslucknow.com
89 Mr. Rajat Agarwal registrarit@smslucknow.com
90 Ms. Ritu Singh ritusingh@smslucknow.com
91 Prof. Raghuvir Kumar rkumar@smslucknow.com
92 Mohd. Rasheed Khan rasheed@smslucknow.com
93 Mr. T.P. Singh registrar@smslucknow.com
94 Mr. Sani Singh sanisingh@smslucknow.com
95 Mr. Sanjay kumar mishra sanjaykumarmishra@smslucknow.com
96 Mr. Sanjay singh sanjaysingh@smslucknow.com
97 Mr. Sanjeev Ranjan Dixit sanjeevdixit@smslucknow.com
98 Mr. Sandeep Srivastava sandeep@smslucknow.com
99 Mr. Satyajeet asthana satyajeetasthana@smslucknow.com
100 Mr. Satyendra Kumar Kharwar satyendrakharwar@smslucknow.com
101 Mr. Shamit Srivastava shamit@smslucknow.com
102 Mr. Shashwat Bajpai shashwatbajpai@smslucknow.com
103 Ms. Shikha Pandey shikhapandey@smslucknow.com
104 Dr. Shilpi Jauhari shilpijauhari@smslucknow.com
105 Ms. Shivani Mishra shivanimishra@smslucknow.com
106 Mr. Shiv Pratap Singh shivpratap@smslucknow.com
107 Mr. Shubham Gupta shubhamgupta@smslucknow.com
108 Mr. Shubham Singh shubhamsingh@smslucknow.com
109 Ms. Smita Tripathi smita@smslucknow.com
110 Ms. Smita Singh smitsingh@smslucknow.com
111 SMS Conference smsconference@smslucknow.com
112 SMS SPEEDS smsspeeds@smslucknow.com
113 Ms. Suchita Vishwakarma suchitavishwakarma@smslucknow.com
114 Ms. Sujata Sinha sujata@smslucknow.com
115 Mr. Suneel Dubey suneeldubey@smslucknow.com
116 Mr. Sunit kumar mishra sunitkumarmishra@smslucknow.com
117 Ms.Sushmita Singh sushmita@smslucknow.com
118 Mr. Pramath Dwivedi pramath@smslucknow.com
119 Mr. Pradeep Srivastava superadmin@smslucknow.com
120 Mr. Suraj yadav surajyadav@smslucknow.com
121 Mr. Surendra Srivastava surendrasrivastava@smslucknow.com
122 Mr. Saad Bin Azhar sbazhar@smslucknow.com
123 Mr. S. Azhar Abbas Rizvi syadazharabbas@smslucknow.com
124 Mr. Shyam Mani Tripathi shyamtripathi@smslucknow.com
125 Mr. Vikram singh vikramsingh@smslucknow.com
126 Mr. Vikrant Choubey vikrantchaubey@smslucknow.com
127 Mr. Vinay Kumar Verma vinayverma@smslucknow.com
128 Mr. Vinay yadav vinayyadav@smslucknow.com
129 Mr. Vipul Bhargava vipulbhargava@smslucknow.com
130 Mr. Vishnu Pandey VishnuPande@smslucknow.com
131 Mr. Vishav Nath vishavnath@smslucknow.com
132 Ms. V. Saraswat vsaraswati@smslucknow.com
134 webupdate cell webupdationcell@smslucknow.com
135 Mr. Zain Mehdi zainmehdi@smslucknow.com
136 Mohd. Zamir Khan zamirkhan@smslucknow.com